Indicators on Empire Today Reviews You Should Know

three.1 Empire would not know how to deal with its IT employees, they caught nine of us inside a crowded place with hardly any House to operate on workstations and laptops. Buyers could over hear coworkers Chatting with other customers. Empire today and Luna just did a merger and they’re just firing the people who worked for Luna, the main person that however worked at Luna worked remotely and hardly ever experienced integration with our crew earning supporting the Luna employees terrible.

Just one installer confirmed up so I had to help you them go home furniture which I had paid out to own taken care of. Then a month afterwards, most likely under the carpet started out contacting apart. I termed to complain, it took two rescheduled Appointments plus some negative excuses with the person to finally come out…. Additional… (Miscellaneous)

This review has been settled or replied to by this corporation. They created the 1st appt with me and identified as 20 minutes prior to the conclusion of some time window and explained which the rep could not help it become. Then soon after many pesty harassing telephone calls I made a decision to provide them with 1 a lot more prospect.

My full home was to become carpeted as well as the salesman in no way measured the closets. 6 yrs later on the carpet which was guaranteed for 10 yrs is mated and looks like shit.I wouldn’t advocate them to my worst enemy.

Soon after remaining given the operate about time right after time and them last but not least soon after four months, stating they’d change my carpet, I told them I not required any solutions they supplied. I just wished my a reimbursement. They advised me they’d exchange it with leading of the road carpeting but… A lot more… (Mend Providers)

Rather the threw the floors down and still left. The supervisor did not even stay the moment he dropped off the supplies. I have had 3 folks come to think about the problem and am told the floors will need to come up… Much more… (Residence Improvement)

Had three appointments scheduled and hardly ever showed. Lastly I spoke on the supervisor they usually assured me they were 15 minutes away. Once they arrived, it absolutely was just one installer and he knowledgeable me that he could not do the put in since the carpet needed to be bounded.

The 2nd crew knew nothing at all regarding the carpet in the hallway getting changed so immediately after speaking with customer care once again yesterday I’m now waiting around today for nevertheless a third crew Empire Today to reach and substitute the piecemeal position inside the hallway. The customer service rep assured that I will be the primary appointment with the working day and it’s eleven:00 they usually have not arrived.

to receive it done on Sunday along with a crew out to do the install on Sunday night. Even now no put in and I was informed no later than Monday…guess what however no install. Compensated half down and was offered the run about by installer. They explained they are not positive when they might get it accomplished. I just want my money back now. Doing work off of a laptop and… Extra… (Delivery Services)

The day we setup for your installation the installers confirmed up While using the Wooden for the ground. We were explained to by Empire the Wooden could well be sent beforehand and sit in our property to acclimate for per week. They tried to struggle us on this if the installers showed up and explained to us it truly is stored in a… Additional… (Property Improvement)

5 Place additional benefit into the staff you at this time have and perform to permit them to acquire. 5 Income Representatives from Empire Today submitted reviews Ought to be capable to provide real revenue guidance to product sales staff.

To better support you, be sure to acquire our transient study about the format / readability of this review making sure that we may possibly continuously help your knowledge.

I achieved with a salesman named Wayne D. I’d a prior bid from Costco for an incredibly certain Shaw carpet using an exceptional warranty. Wayne quoted me over $8000.00. Once i website confirmed him my bid he was ready to occur all the way down to $20.00 underneath and confident me the carpet and padding ended up the exact same – made by Shaw and held a similar guarantee.

July of 2014, We named Empire Today. The pushy product sales Girl came to my home a similar day. She did not leave right up until we signed the deal with her. The following day, i called the corporate and wished to cancel because their cost was very high-priced, and they would not terminate.

Leave a Reply

